Staff

Our staff is here to answer any questions you may have about Big Brothers Big Sisters of the Lowcountry

Contact Us

Big Brothers Big Sisters of the Lowcountry

(843) 401-3556
4151 Spruill Avenue
Suite 140
North Charleston, SC 29405

Mission Delivery

Ken Brown
BIG Beyond Career & College Readiness Coordinator
ken@bbbslowcountry.org
Ext. 707

Robert Ellington
Match Coordinator
robert@bbbslowcountry.org
Ext. 703

Davasia Joy-Gibbs
Match Coordinator
davasia@bbbslowcountry.org
Ext. 708

Dana Orr
Match Coordinator
dana@bbbslowcountry.org
Ext. 702

Siamoiya Turman
Match Coordinator
siamoiya@bbbslowcountry.org
Ext. 711

Development

Jenn Carr
Development Coordinator
jenn@bbbslowcountry.org
Ext. 709

Executive

Merridith Crowe
President & CEO
merridith@bbbslowcountry.org
Ext. 700

Toni Freeman
Program Director
toni@bbbslowcountry.org 
Ext. 701