Staff

Our staff is here to answer any questions you may have about Big Brothers Big Sisters of the Lowcountry

Contact Us

Big Brothers Big Sisters of the Lowcountry

(843) 401-3556
4151 Spruill Avenue
Suite 140
North Charleston, SC 29405

Mission Delivery

Kimberly Edwards
Matching Coordinator
kimberly@bbbslowcountry.org
Ext. 711

Adriane Smalls-Owens
BIG Beyond Scholar Program Manager
adriane@bbbslowcountry.org
Ext. 705

Dana Orr
Matching Coordinator
dana@bbbslowcountry.org
Ext. 702

Kayla Zook
Matching Coordinator
kayla@bbbslowcountry.org
Ext. 710

Development

Jenn Carr
Development Coordinator
jenn@bbbslowcountry.org
Ext. 709

Executive

Merridith Crowe
President & CEO
merridith@bbbslowcountry.org
Ext. 700

Toni Freeman
Program Director
toni@bbbslowcountry.org 
Ext. 701